//
you're reading...
Running, Technology

Help me find new headphones!

I need new headphones for my iPhone because this is the third pair I’ve ruined from running with them on (sweaty! Yuck!). Does anyone know where I can get a pair with similar functions? Mainly: volume control and ability to skip songs – mic is optional as I hardly ever use. It would be nice if they were waterproof too since I really just want them for running (otherwise I’d just get yet another pair of apple headphones).

Do such magical headphones exist?
Help!

About corinacorona

Video maker, social media enthusiast, content maker, etc. Tattooed travel lover, runner, horror junkie, amateur foodie. Born in the wrong era. https://corinacorona.wordpress.com/

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

